A Day To Remember detail new album, share new song ‘Brick Wall’

A Day To Remember are finally back with information about their new album ‘You’re Welcome.’ The long-awaited record had been postponed quite a few times, but finally, the band shared the release date. It’s March 5th, 2021, and it will be out via Fueled By Ramen. The band also shared artwork and tracklist, which both can be seen below.

About the record, frontman Jeremy McKinnon shared: “It’s finally here – almost! To all our fans around the world, we want to say, ‘Thank you!’ You’ve waited patiently, and we can’t wait for you to hear this. There’s a lot of detail in everything we do from the mixes to the artwork because it all tells a story. So, we made sure each element was perfect. Every line happens for a reason. We took what we envision modern music to be and made a hybrid of who we were, who we are, and who we want to be. It took a lot of maneuvering to get it right, but we feel like we did. We’re here now and very happy to present ‘You’re Welcome.’

A Day To Remember – ‘You’re Welcome’ artwork

‘You’re Welcome’ tracklist:

01. Brick Wall
02. Mindreader
03. Bloodsucker
04. Last Chance To Dance (Bad Friend)
05. F.Y.M.
06. High Diving
07. Resentment
08. Look Like Hell
09. Viva La Mexico
10. Only Money
11. Degenerates
12. Permanent
13- Re-Entry
14. Everything We Need

The band also shared a brand new song ‘Brick Wall.’ Check it below.

Similar Articles

Don't miss