Action/Adventure drop new single ‘Poser,’ announce new EP

Chicago-based band Action/Adventure is excited to announce that they have signed to Pure Noise Records. Additionally, the band has shared that their new EP, ‘Pulling Focus,’ will be released on April 30th and is now available for pre-order HERE. Lead single and music video ‘Poser’ are out now. You can check it out down below.

“When writing ‘Pulling Focus’ we went in with the notion that this could be the last EP before slowing down considerably. It came from a place of exhaustion and frustration after dealing with the ups and downs of being in a band at this point in our adult lives,” recalls vocalist Blake Evaristo. “Getting the opportunity to release this with Pure Noise is a dream for us. It’s a testament to the sacrifices and hard work we’ve all put in over the last 6 years as a band. We’re all excited to share this ep and hope fans old and new can enjoy these songs that we all truly believe in and love.”

‘Pulling Focus’ track listing:

1. Barricades
2. Poser
3. Club 27
4. Semi-Prologue
5. Tuck Everlasting
6. Nothing Left
7. Pulling Focus

Similar Articles

Don't miss