Actionmen announce new EP ‘Supa Baba!’

Mud Cake Records are happy to announce the release of ‘Supa Baba!’ a new EP from the Ravenna, Italy, skate punk force Actionmen, available on 7” vinyl and on all digital platforms on September, 24th. ‘Supa Baba!’ is the follow-up to the band’s critically acclaimed 2019 ‘Defections’ split with the UK’s Dead Neck.

Eight songs of experimental and truly unique fast melodic punk in just over thirteen minutes make up Actionmen’s eighth release – recorded, mixed, and mastered by Riccardo Pasini at Studio73, in Ravenna.

Actionmen – Supa Baba! artwork


Supa Baba! tracklist:

01. Steam Throne
02. Magic Me
03. Music Sucks
04. Comunita
05. Papo Pepo
06. Sprite Edge
07. Flowers
08. Domella 2000

Similar Articles

Don't miss