Anti-Flag share new single ‘Laugh. Cry. Smile. Die.’ feat. Shane Told

Legendary Pittsburg punks Anti-Flag shared their brand new single ‘Laugh. Cry. Smile. Die.’ along with an accompanying video. The song will be featured on the band’s upcoming new album ‘Lies They Tell Our Children,’ scheduled for release on January 6th, via Spinefarm Records. The song, which features guest vocals from Silverstein’s Shane Told can be heard below.


Similar Articles

Don't miss