Anti-Flag surprise-drop ‘Live Vol. 2’

Surprise release by Anti-Flag is not something that happens every day, but it’s what happened a few days ago. Legendary Pittsburgh punks have released their brand new album ‘Live Vol. 2,’ recorded during three nights at The Troubadour in Los Angeles.

Anti-Flag – ‘Live Vol. 2’ artwork

‘Live Vol. 2’ tracklist:

01. The Bright Lights of America (Live)
02. All of the Poison, All of the Pain (Live)
03. Turncoat (Live)
04. Angry Young and Poor (Live)
05. Got the Numbers (Live)
06. Safe Tonight (Live)
07. I’d Tell You but… (Live)
08. That’s Youth (Live)
09. The Ranks of the Masses Rising (Live)
10. Spaz’s House Destruction Party (Live)
11. This Is the New Sound (Live)
12. Fuck Police Brutality (Live)
13. 1915 (Live)
14. 911 for Peace (Live)
15. Underground Network (Live)

Similar Articles

Don't miss