Authority Zero Announce New EP ‘The Back Nine’

Long-running Mesa, AZ-based melodic punk/rock/reggae band Authority Zero has just announced plans to release a new EP ‘The Back Nine’ on April 30. The EP features five songs and it produced by Cameron Webb, known for his work with bands such as Sum 41, Pennywise, A Day to Remember, and Motörhead.

Frontman Jason Devore says about the release, ‘The Back Nine’ EP is a catalogue of five songs that exude heavy rhythm, melodies, and a strong and passionate lyrical content. They are songs directed toward right and wrong with intent to lift people up with hopes of a better future and mindset during our recent events and darker times.”

In addition, the band shares a lyrics video for the new single ‘Fire Off Another,’ created by Jason Passaro. Check it below.

Similar Articles

Don't miss