Authority Zero frontman Jason DeVore releases 4th solo album ‘Til The Voice Goes Out’

Jason DeVore, the charismatic frontman for long-standing Arizona punk powerhouse Authority Zero, has released his fourth solo album, ‘‘Til The Voice Goes Out,’ via Double Helix Records (USA), in collaboration with SBÄM Records (Austria) and Caffeine Bomb Records (Japan).

First inspired by the songwriting and music of Jeff Buckley, Jason DeVore’s solo work effortlessly melds rock ‘n’ roll, folk, punk, reggae, classical, and gospel influences into a vibrant, fresh, and exhilarating sound that is simultaneously daring and innovative, yet unmistakably embodies his incomparable style.

Collaborating with talents such as Bob Hoag (known for his work with The Ataris, Dear and The Headlights, The Format), who produced (with additional production by Jason DeVore and Kristen Taylor), co-engineered and mixed 11 of the album’s 12 tracks, three-time Grammy-award-winner Tom Lord-Alge (credited with projects for blink-182, Weezer, Fall Out Boy, The Rolling Stones), who mixed the album’s opening track and lead single (‘Turn It Off!’), and Grammy-award-winner Jason Livermore (recognized for his work with Rise Against, NOFX, Hot Water Music, Descendents) who mastered the album at The Blasting Room in Fort Collins, Colorado, ”Til The Voice Goes Out’ showcases a seasoned DeVore who has reached unparalleled heights in both songwriting and musicianship.

Similar Articles

Don't miss