Authority Zero to release new album ‘Ollie Ollie Oxen Free’ on June 18th

Fresh off the release of their latest EP ‘The Back Nine,’ long-running Mesa, Arozina-based melodic punk/rock/reggae band Authority Zero has announced a June 18th release date for their 8th studio album ‘Ollie Ollie Oxen Free.’

The 13-track LP was recorded by Cameron Webb (Sum 41, Pennywise, A Day to Remember, Motörhead) and features guest appearances by Jim Lindberg (Pennywise) and Iagri Shuhei (Hey-Smith).

Authority Zero ‘Ollie Ollie Oxen Free’ artwork

‘Ollie Ollie Oxen Free’ tracklist:

01. Ollie Ollie Oxen Free
02. Nowheres Land
03. The Good Fight
04. Fire Off Another
05. Ear To Ear (Feat. Iagri Shuhei of Hey-Smith)
06. The Back Nine
07. Fully Operational
08. Seas And Serpents
09. A New Day
10. Don’t Tear Me Down (Feat. Jim Lindberg of Pennywise)
11. Have You Ever
12. For What It’s Worth
13. Bruiser

Similar Articles

Don't miss