Avril Lavigne announces first-ever ‘Greatest Hits’ album

Ahead of her upcoming headline tour, eight-time Grammy-nominated icon Avril Lavigne announces her first-ever ‘Greatest Hits’ album set for a June 21st release via Legacy Recordings, the catalog division of Sony Music Entertainment.

An essential compilation from all phases of Avril’s pioneering career as one of the 21st century’s breakout pop icons, ‘Greatest Hits’ features 20 career-spanning fan-favorites from her record-smashing catalog including the RIAA 3x platinum and 4x platinum Canadian certified ‘Complicated’ along with the 3x platinum Canadian certified (RIAA 2x platinum-certified) ‘Sk8er Boi’ from her chart-topping 2002 debut album ‘Let Go,’ through her seventh studio album ‘Love Sux’ with songs such as ‘Bite Me,’ ‘Bois Lie,’ feat. Machine Gun Kelly and ‘I’m A Mess’ with Yungblud.

Avril Lavigne will bring her ‘Greatest Hits’ on the road for a series of unforgettable concerts in 2024. The Avril Lavigne: The Greatest Hits tour kicks off on Wednesday, May 22nd in Vancouver, BC at Rogers Arena, with stops in Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Phoenix, Toronto, Charlotte, Nashville, Chicago, and more before wrapping up on Wednesday, September 18th in Calgary. All Time Low and Simple Plan will join Avril on select dates throughout the tour as special guests and direct support, with Royal & the Serpent and Girlfriends joining select dates as opening acts.

Avril Lavigne – ‘Greatest Hits’ artwork

‘Greatest Hits’ tracklist:

01. Sk8er Boi
02. Girlfriend
03. What the Hell
04. Complicated
05. Don’t Tell Me
06. I’m a Mess feat. YUNGBLUD
07. He Wasn’t
08. Losing Grip
09. My Happy Ending
10. Bite Me
11. Nobody’s Home
12. I’m with You
13. When You’re Gone
14. Bois Lie feat. MGK
15. Smile
16. Love It When You Hate Me feat. Blackbear
17. Rock N Roll
18. Here’s to Never Growing Up
19. Keep Holding On
20. Head Above Water

Similar Articles

Don't miss