Bayside announce new album ‘There Are Worse Things Than Being Alive,’ share latest single ‘The Devils’

Esteemed punk act Bayside is thrilled to announce their forthcoming album ‘There Are Worse Things Than Being Alive’. The highly anticipated record serves as a follow up to their dynamic 2019 release ‘Interrobang,’ and features tracks from the previously released ‘The Red and The Blue’ EPs as well as six brand new songs. These new songs see the band continue to captivate with a mix of introspective storytelling and powerful blend of punk, rock, and metal. ‘There Are Worse Things Than Being Alive’ is set to leave an indelible mark on the music scene, solidifying Bayside’s position as one of the most influential bands of their generation.

Fans can stream Bayside’s haunting new single ‘The Devils’ – frontman Anthony Raneri shares: “We just wanted to write a ripper that keeps you on your toes. The chant was a melody that I kept humming to myself when I was walking my dogs. I put some words to it and we were going to use it as a bridge. We loved it so much we thought the song had to start that way.”

Bayside – ‘There Are Worse Things Than Being Alive’ artwork

‘There Are Worse Things Than Being Alive’

01. The Devils
02. Castaway
03. Go To Hell
04. How To Ruin Everything (Patience) [ft. Ice Nine Kills]
05. Good Advice
06. Miracle
07. Strangest Faces
08. Say So Long
09. Bad Intentions
10. Just Like Home
11. I’m So Happy I Could Die



Similar Articles

Don't miss