Bearings announce new album, premiere new song ‘Sway’

Bearings have announced the details of their upcoming new album ‘Hello, It’s You,’ out November 20 through Pure Noise Records. It was produced by Courtney Ballard (Good Charlotte, Waterparks). The band also releases the first single and music video for ‘Sway,’ which you can watch down below.

‘Sway’ is a tongue in cheek track about someone who thinks they are way too damn cool,” says vocalist Doug Cousins. “The song came about pretty quickly and once we got going with it, we knew it was going to be the first single we wanted everyone…. we wanted something everyone could move to. Something with a raw dose of energy.”

‘Hello, It’s You’ tracklisting:

01. Better Yesterday
02. Sway
03. Super Deluxe
04. So Damn Wrong
05. Lovely Lovely
06. Love Me Like You Did
07. Over Now
08. Dreams
09. I Feel It All
10. Transient Colours

Similar Articles

Don't miss