Bloodsport share four new singles

Bloodsport, a Hull, UK quintet formed from the ashes of The Living Daylights, This City Sleeps, Outspoken Silence and With Chaos In Her Wake. They’ve signed to KROD Records for their upcoming EP coming Spring 2020. For now, you can enjoy their first four singles- ‘Bitter Taste,’ ‘Waves,’ ‘Turn & Run,’ and ‘Sinking With The Rest.’

‘Bitter Taste’ is an optimistic forward looking looking song about coming through adversity, trying your best to move on and not letting things the bad times get the best of you.

‘Turn & Run’ is a fast paced energetic song about having enough of your current toxic relationship.


Similar Articles

Don't miss