Boston rock legends Nervous Eaters announce new album ‘Rock n Roll Your Heart Away’

Boston’s Nervous Eaters have announced details for their upcoming 10-track album ‘Rock n Roll Your Heart Away’, out August 23rd on Wicked Cool Records. Additionally, they released the song of the same name.

The just-released title track is a soulful, bluesy rocker that’s sure to get your feet moving. It’s the latest gem in a string of recent singles from these rock and roll veterans. The song, written by founding member and frontman Steve Cataldo is his heartfelt tribute to the legendary Boston club The Rat, its owner Jimmy Harold, and the vital musical world that was once centered around the Kenmore Square section of the city.

The Nervous Eaters -‘Rock N Roll Your Heart Away’ artwork

‘Rock N Roll Your Heart Away’

01. Rock n Roll Your Heart Away
02. Vampire
03. Don’t Need to Make You Mine
04. Just for You
05. Inside Out
06. New Face
07. Girl Next Door
08. Scream
09. Sharlene
10. In The Shadows

Similar Articles

Don't miss