Bullet For My Valentine unveil new song ‘Omen’

Bullet For My Valentine announced a deluxe version of their current, self-titled album. This extended release, which will come out on July 8th 2022, features 4 brand new tracks, plus ‘Stitches,’ a song previously only available as a Japanese exclusive. You can listen to the first new track ‘Omen’ down below.

‘Bullet For My Valentine’
Deluxe Edition track listing:

01. Parasite
02. Knives
03. My Reverie
04. No Happy Ever After
05. Can’t Escape The Waves
06. Bastards
07. Rainbow Veins
08. Shatter
09. Paralysed
10. Death By A Thousand Cuts
11: Omen
12: Stitches
13: No More Tears
14: Step Out From The Inside
15: This Means War


Similar Articles

Don't miss