Document One drop self-titled new album

Document One are very proud to unveil their debut album on Shogun Audio. The album includes previously released singles ‘Holy Moly,’ ‘Shutdown’ featuring Takura, ‘1964,’ and ‘Get to Know,’ featuring Inja.

About the album, the duo said: “We’ve spent close to a decade working together as Document One within UK bass music. We’ve toured over 30 countries across 4 continents, we’ve watched musicians that we admire perform and we’ve been exposed to so much culture along the way. This album is a cross-section of who we are as musicians, as people and most importantly a duo. We haven’t deviated from the tempo of Drum and Bass (between 170-180 bpm) because this genre is where the Document One project started. This is our journey encapsulated in the style of drum and bass.”

Document One – ‘Document One’ artwork

‘Document One’ tracklist:

01. Shutdown feat. Takura
02. So in Love
03. Crystal feat. Javeon
04. 1964
05. Get to Know feat. Inja
06. Midnight (Interlude)
07. Your Eyes
08. Fortitude
09. Holy Moly
10. Alcazar
11. Throwback
12. Somewhere Else (Interlude)
13. Temporal
14. Newborn feat. Cimone


Similar Articles

Don't miss