Habitat Skateboards drop ‘XXIV’ anniversary video

Habitat Skateboards is bringing in the New Year and commemorating Habitat’s 24th Anniversary with a new video, of course featured Mark Suciu, Zac Coyne, Sean Evans, Silas Baxter-Neal, Jiro Platt and more. Video was filmed by Andy Licardi and Joe Castrucci, and later edited by Joe Castrucci. Adam Robo, Tristan Brillanceau-Lewis were in the process of the individual part filming – check out the full video below!

Similar Articles

Don't miss