Hot Water Music release ‘Killing Time’ and announce new album

Acclaimed American punk band Hot Water Music have announced they’ll be releasing their new studio album ‘Feel The Void’ on March 18, 2022 on Equal Vision Records (pre-order HERE). Featuring the return of producer Brian McTernan (Turnstile, Converge, Thrice, Texas is the Reason), ‘Feel The Void’ offers up a torrent of resilience that strives for light in the context of personal and global darkness across its 12 energetic and impassioned songs.

‘Killing Time,’ the first single, is a direct response to the endless daily bombardment of negative information we found ourselves in the midst of during the early days of the pandemic. The song is a letting-out of pent-up frustration and negativity in the most positive way — through music. Watch the music video for ‘Killing Time’ down below.


‘Feel The Void’ track listing:

01. Another Breath
02. Killing Time
03. Newtown Scraper
04. Habitual
05. Collect Your Things And Run
06. Hearts Stay Full
07. Feel The Void
08. Turn The Dial
09. The Weeds
10. Scratch On
11. Ride High
12. Lock Up


Similar Articles

Don't miss