Jay Kinser (EXP) delivers new album ‘Germain Ave’

Jay Kinser (EXP The Expendables) stays on his work tear after releasing ‘Eleven, ‘Tunnel Vision,’ and ‘Savage Lands’ with a new thirteen track boom bap project ‘Germain Ave.’ The underground LP features veteran and fellow hard-working emcees Termanology, M-Dot, and his co-founded group EXP The Expendables. It also includes first-rate production from The Arcitype, DC The Midi Alien, Lingo, Myster DL, & Silly Grinn.

The album title is personal and comes from the street name where Jay grew up in Haverhill, Massachusetts. “This is a lot about my life, my goal is always to make music that people can relate to. The production on this is incredible and I’m very grateful to be able to work with so many talented artists and producers” says Jay.

‘Germain Ave’ tracklisting:

01. Germain Ave (Intro)
02. Tunnel Vision
03. Voices In My Head
04. JK Gets Noticed 2 (skit)
05. Savage Lands (Feat. Termanology, Heavy & DJ Deadeye)
06. Over (In A Moment) (Feat. Lomel)
07. Smoke Break 2002 (skit)
08. Something Else
09. P.O.T.M. (Feat. Dirt Rustle)
10. Clockwork (Feat. M-Dot)
11. J-Weezy 3 (skit)
12. High Evolution (Feat. EXP (The Expendables))
13. Blood In The Water

Similar Articles

Don't miss