Lizzy Farrall details debut album ‘Bruise,’ shares new single ‘Addict’

Lizzy Farrall has announced details of her upcoming debut full-length titled ‘Bruise,’ which will be released March 27th, 2020 through Pure Noise Records. Fans can now listen and watch the new music video for the song ‘Addict’ down below. You can also check our interview with Lizzy about the upcoming album HERE.

On the theme of the music video, Lizzy explains: “The video depicts an extreme obsession with someone, going so far as to kidnap them at gunpoint out of a desire to control and possess them. The white rabbit mask, a recurring theme in my visuals, is a more ambiguous symbol, evoking the idea of an other-worldly guiding figure – like the white rabbit from Alice in Wonderland or Frank from Donnie Darko – while also being a more personal metaphor for a journey of rebirth. The ending reflects how self-destructive and damaging these obsessions can be.”


‘Bruise’ track list:

01. Addict
02. Gas Lighting
03. Yellow Paint
04. Love No More
05. Games
06. Knocked For Six
07. Knight Rider
08. Balloon
09. Okay
10. Barbados


Similar Articles

Don't miss