Lizzy Farrall shares debut album ‘Bruise,’ drop new single ‘Gaslighting’

‘Bruise,’ the debut album from alternative- pop artist Lizzy Farrall is out today through Pure Noise Records. Fans can now stream or purchase the album on Spotify, Apple Music or through Lizzy’s website. Lizzy has also released a brand-new music video for the song ‘Gaslighting.’ She also discussed her new album in an interview we did, which you can read HERE.

Lizzy has always had that unflinching approach to words and for her debut album she was able create the sound she wanted to as well by collaborating with Miles Kent (Catch Fire), Chris Curran (PVRIS, Handguns), Anton Delost (Bearings, Seaway), and Brett Romnes (I Am The Avalanche). She isn’t someone who holds back. Nor is she someone who cares what other people think about what she does. She’s also very happy to speak exactly what’s on her mind. All of this made evident on ‘Bruise.’


‘Bruise’ track list:

01. Addict
02. Gas Lighting
03. Yellow Paint
04. Love No More
05. Games
06. Knocked For Six
07. Knight Rider
08. Balloon
09. Okay
10. Barbados

Similar Articles

Don't miss