Long running UK punks Snuff return with new album ‘Off On The Charabanc’

Long-running UK punks Snuff are releasing a new album titled ‘Off On The Charabanc’ on March 22nd via SBÄM Records. Most punk rock fans know that Snuff belongs in the category of enduring legendary bands that just can’t seem to halt the creation of new tunes. The latest album, ‘Off On The Charabanc,’ is, unsurprisingly, imbued with the characteristic Snuff-style blend of ska and punk rock—but only in the initial segment. The primary portion of the album showcases Snuff’s acoustic material, which they plan to tour across the European mainland this year. Lead singer and drummer Duncan describes it as “my expression of love for folk music.”

Tour Dates:

May 31st – SBÄM Fest – Wels, Austria
June 1st – Jahninselfest – Regensburg, Germany
June 6th – Gebäude 9 – Köln, Germany
June 7th – Fonsstock – Nordenham, Germany
(with The Rumperts)
June 8th – Bastard Club – Osnabrück, Germany
(w/ DFL)
June 29th – Jera On Air – Ysselstein, Netherlands
July 18th – De Zwarte Cross – Lichtenvoorde, Netherlands
July 19th – Seepogo Festival – Selters, Germany
July 20th – Monsters of Rodeo – Coburg, Germany

SNUFF – ‘Off On The Charabanc’ artwork

‘Off On The Charabanc’ tracklist:
01. Go Easy 2:10
02. Charabanc 3:46
03. Booster 1:46
04. Yellow Lights 2:48
05. Purple Prisoner 2:04
06. Fireball 2:12
07. Children Get Ready
08. The Skip 2:46
09. Charabanc – Acoustic 3:30
10. Go Easy – Acoustic 2:52
11. Reach – Acoustic 2:54
12. Yellow Lights – Acoustic 3:18
13. Toxic – Acoustic 3:14
14. All Over Now – Acoustic 3:55
15. An Arm and a Leg to Kilnsey Crag – Acoustic

Similar Articles

Don't miss