MxPx detail new album ‘Find A Way Home,’ share new single and video ‘Stay Up All Night’

Punk rock legends MxPx have revealed the details of their latest album, titled ‘Find A Way Home.’ The album, consisting of 13 original tracks, was meticulously recorded at Monkey Trench Studios situated in Bremerton, Washington. Handling both engineering and mixing duties was Ryan Furlott, who collaborated with MxPx in producing the album as well.

‘Find A Way Home’

01. Not Today
02. This Is What You Told Me
03. What I Tell Myself
04. Cautious Optimistic
05. Excuse My French
05. Stay Up All Night
07. Ready To Rage
08. Undone
09. Call Me
10. Mountains To Climb
11. Sunrise
12. When We Broke Through
13. Mistakes Will Be Made

Alongside this announcement comes their fresh single, ‘Stay Up All Night,’ which comes with the accompanying music video. Check it out below! 

Similar Articles

Don't miss