New Found Glory announce ‘Forever And Ever x Infinity…And Beyond!!!,’ share ‘The Last Red-Eye’

New Found Glory have announced their upcoming deluxe release, ‘Forever And Ever x Infinity…And Beyond!!!,’ due out September 3rd on Hopeless Records. Featuring six new songs that the band wrote and recorded during the pandemic, this deluxe album will be pressed on a limited-edition double LP paired with a collectible 24-page zine that was designed by the band, complete with never-before-seen photos and notes from New Found Glory. ‘Forever And Ever x Infinity…And Beyond!!!,’ is available to pre-order now HERE.

On the announcement, guitarist Chad Gilbert shares: “We are pumped to announce the deluxe version of our 10th album, now called ‘Forever and Ever X Infinity… and Beyond!!’ The new and improved version features 6 new songs on the album which takes it to 21 songs for 2021! You all have been playing the heck out of this record and showing it so much love over the last year and now that we actually get to tour it soon we wanted reignite it’s energy and fire!”.

In addition to today’s announcement, New Found Glory have shared one of these new songs today with the release of ‘The Last Red-Eye.’

‘Forever And Ever x Infinity…And Beyond!!!’ tracklist:

01. Shook By Your Shaved Head
02. Greatest Of All Time
03. Double Chin For The Win
04. Nothing To Say
05. Stay Awhile
06. Himalaya
07. Same Side Sitters
08. Like I Never Existed
09. More And More
10. Do You Want To Settle Down?
11. The Way You Deserve
12. Trophy
13. Scarier Than Jason Voorhees At A Campfire
14. Birthday Song But Not Really
15. Slipping Away
16. Backseat
17. The Devil Has Many Faces
18. The Last Red-Eye
19. Ferris Wheel
20. Puzzles
21. The New Abnormal

Similar Articles

Don't miss