New Found Glory celebrate their favorite holiday songs in new single/video ‘Holiday Records’

It’s never too early for Christmas music and pop punk legends New Found Glory are celebrating their festive favorites with new single / music video ‘Holiday Records,’ out now. The track is the latest from the band’s forthcoming holiday album, ‘December’s Here,’ out December 3rd via Hopeless Records. New Found Glory is hoping to help fans get into the holiday spirit with eleven original songs, including previous single Somber Christmas.’

‘December’s Here’ track listing:

01. December’s Here
02. Somber Christmas
03. Holiday Records
04. Nothing For Christmas
05. Christmas Card
06. Santa Forgive Me
07. Our First Christmas
08. Snow
09. Don’t Fight
10. It Never Snows In Florida
11. For Christmas Sake


Similar Articles

Don't miss

Nia Archives shares new single ’18 & Over,’ announces new EP

Nia Archives is back with a new single. This time, she samples one of her favorite reggae tunes 'Young Lover' by Cocoa Tea on...

Blak Madeen shares new video for ‘Takin You To School’ featuring Chuck D and El Da Sensei

Blak Madeen (Al-J and Yusuf Abdul-Mateen) reinforce their place in the culture with a new video 'Takin You To School' ('Summer School' Remix) featuring...

Watch Christopher Hiett in new episode of ‘Skateboard Stories’ by Powell Peralta

Watch Christopher Hiett talks about his life and skateboarding in the latest installment of Powell Peralta's video series 'Skateboard Stories.' And when you finished...