NOFX and Frank Turner announce new split ‘West Coast Vs. Wessex’

Two punk rock powerhouses, Californian band NOFX and British singer-songwriter Frank Turner announced a new split EP ‘West Coast Vs. Wessex.’ The EP will be out on July 31st, via Fat Wreck Chords. They have also released the first two songs with NOFX covering ‘Thatcher F*cked The Kids,’ and Turner covering ‘Bob.’


‘West Coast Vs Wessex’ tracklist:

01. Substitute
02. Worse Things Happen at Sea
03. Thatcher Fucked the Kids
04. Ballad of Me and My Friends
05. Glory Hallelujah
06. Scavenger Type
07. Bob
08. Eat the Meek
09. Perfect Government
10. Falling in Love


Similar Articles

Don't miss