NOFX announce ‘Double Album,’ share first song ‘Darby Crashing Your Party’

NOFX dropped ‘Single Album’ last February, and now the second half of the double album, appropriately titled ‘Double Album,’ will be released on December 2nd via Fat Wreck Chords. The record boasts ten songs and is available for pre-order now on cd, black vinyl, and digital.

Colored vinyl and bundle options will be coming soon. Additionally, the band shared the first single ‘Darby Crashing Your Party,’ which can be heard below.

NOFX – ‘Double Album’ artwork

‘Double Album’ tracklisting:

01. Darby Crashing Your Party
02. My Favorite Enemy
03. Don’t Count on Me
04. Johanna Constant Teen
05. Punk Rock Cliché
06. Fuck Day Six
07. Is It Too Soon if Time Is Relative?
08. Alcopollack
09. Three Against Me
10. Gone with the Heroined

Similar Articles

Don't miss