PVRIS release ‘Death Of Me,’ first new song in two years

After almost two year break, PVRIS have shared new song titled ‘Death Of Me,’ which comes with accompanying video. Make sure to watch it down below. PVRIS have released two studio albums, debut ‘White Noise’ in November 2014 and ‘All We Know Of Heaven, All We Need Of Hell’ in August 2017.

‘Death Of Me’ is co-produced by Lynn Gunn, who has shared about the track “We wanted to match the seductive grittiness of the song with uncertain, tense and subliminal visual themes… We also hid, in plain view, references to the occult and divination, to be unpacked by the viewer… if they so choose.”


Similar Articles

Don't miss