Rudimental announce new album, release new track ‘Straight From The Heart’

British drum and bass collective Rudimental has announced that they will release their new album ‘Ground Control’ on September 3rd. They have also released a new single titled ‘Straight From The Heart,’ which you can check out down below.

Speaking of the new track the band says: “We grew up raving to this classic garage record by Doolally, who used to mentor Amir. And inspired by the original release on Locked On Records, we wanted to give it a modern twist.”

‘Ground Control’ track listing:

Side A
1. Come Over ft. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne
2. Jumper ft. Kareen Lomax
3. Straight From The Heart ft. Nørskov
4. Ghost ft. Hardy Caprio
5. Rudimental x MJ Cole – Remember Their Names ft. Josh Barry
6. Rudimental x James Vincent McMorrow – Be Somebody Be The One ft. MORGAN, Digga D & TIKE
7. Handle My Own ft. Ella Henderson

Side B
1. Rudimental x Skream – So Sorry
2. Distance ft. Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical
3. Make Your Move ft. Nørskov & Keeya Keys
4. Rudimental x The Game x D Double E x Backroad Gee – Instajets
5. Krazy ft. Afronaut Zu Hostess ft. MORGAN
6.C’est Fini ft. RV & Lowkey
7. Rudimental x 2fox – Keep Your Head Up ft. Hamzaa & House Gospel Choir

Similar Articles

Don't miss