Run The Jewels release new song ‘No Save Point’ for The Cyberpunk 2077

Run The Jewels have premiered the brand new song ‘No Save Point,’ which will be featured on the soundtrack for The Cyberpunk 2077. The Cyberpunk 2077 game/soundtrack is due out on December 10, with Refused, Grimes, ASAP Rocky, Ilan Rubin, and more also starring.

“We got bangers to help you lose yourself and smile and we got shit that comes from the deepest places in our hearts and when it drops on Friday it will not only be for sale but it will be made available for free for anyone who wants some music,” wrote El-P.

“For me this is the only way I really know how to contribute to the human struggle and experience beyond just trying to be kind and aware and grow. It’s the only weapon I’m truly trained in and I’m grateful to have it. So no more talk from me until the music drops. I love y’all be safe don’t fall for the fuck shit and protect each other and your spirits from those that would divide and hurt you. This ain’t an advertisement this is just me saying I love you and I hope this music does something for you in these fucked up times.”

Similar Articles

Don't miss