Senses Fail announce re-release of ‘From The Depths Of Dreams’

Senses Fail is celebrating history this fall with the re-release of the band’s debut EP, ‘From the Depths of Dreams.’ Featuring updated versions of Senses Fail’s earliest songs, ‘From the Depths of Dreams’ will be released on September 6th via Pure Noise Records.

Lead singer Buddy Nielsen shares: “Seventeen years ago we recorded the songs that make up ‘From The Depths of Dreams.’ It was the spark that started a journey that is still unfolding. We never thought that we’d go anyway, we just wanted to make it out of the basement. We were just a couple of teenagers from NJ trying to write songs to make us feel alive and play in the local scene. Our aspirations were minimal at best but our results were extraordinary. This re-recording is not to replace what was but to add to the legacy of the songs and show them in a modern light. We haven’t played a lot of these songs for our fans and this release gives us the opportunity to highlight an era of Senses Fail that many of our fans didn’t get a chance to see.”

Senses Fail ‘From The Depths of Dreams’ artwork

‘From The Depths of Dreams’
track listing:

1. Steven
2. Free Fall Without A Parachute
3. Bloody Romance
4. Dreaming A Reality
5. The Ground Folds
6. Handguns and Second Chances
7. Bastard Son
8. One Eight Seven

Similar Articles

Don't miss