Senses Fail release acoustic versions of ‘Death By Water’ and ‘I’m Sorry I’m Leaving’

Building up to their eighth studio album Hell Is In Your Head,’ Senses Fail have released acoustic versions of Death By Water’ and ‘I’m Sorry I’m Leaving.’

Senses Fail will release their highly anticipated eighth album Hell Is In Your Head’ on 15th July 2022 via Pure Noise RecordsCo-produced by Saosin’s Beau Burchell, ‘Hell Is In Your Head’ marks the band’s first studio album since 2018’s ‘If There Is Light, It Will Find You’.

Senses Fail “Death By Water” (Acoustic)

Senses Fail “I’m Sorry I’m Leaving” (Acoustic)

Similar Articles

Don't miss