Stand Atlantic announce new album ‘Pink Elephant,’ share ‘Jurassic Park’ single

Stand Atlantic have announced their new album ‘Pink Elephant’ will be out August 7, 2020, through Hopeless Records. The band premiered the new music video and song for ‘Jurassic Park’ live with fans on YouTube. Fans got the chance to chat with the band during the premiere to talk more about the new song and album.

After two years of non-stop touring, the band stood up to the challenge of writing and recording the follow up to 2018’s breakout debut album, ‘Skinny Dipping’ and delivered their most unapologetically Stand Atlantic album ever. ‘Pink Elephant’ is dynamic and full of unbridled energy and attitude as singer, Bonnie Fraser, pushes through the awkward discomfort of confronting the people and issues blocking her path, one elephant and one song at a time. By destroying all of these pink elephants in their path, Stand Atlantic have recorded their strongest, boldest, and most vividly honest album to date.

‘Pink Elephant’ tracklisting:

01. Like That
02. Shh!
03. Blurry
04. Jurassic Park
05. Eviligo
06. Wavelength
07. Drink To Drown
08. DWYW
09. Silk & Satin
10. Soap
11. Hate Me (Sometimes)


Similar Articles

Don't miss