Sublime With Rome release new album ‘Blessings’

Californian ska punk band Sublime With Rome has released their new album ‘Blessings’ via Five Music / RED Music. In addition, the band shared a video for the first single ‘Light On,’ which can be seen below. ‘Blessings’ is theĀ band’s third full length, and it comes almost four years after 2015′ effort ‘Sirens.’

Sublime With Rome – ‘Blessings’ artwork

01. Blessings
02. Light On
03. Wild Fire
04. Spiderweb
05. Blackout
06. Wicked Heart
07. Survive
08. May Day
09. One Day At A Time” (feat. Eddie Zuko)
10. Thank U
11. For The Night

Similar Articles

Don't miss