Sunset Radio release new single ‘Strangers’

In a difficult time like this, just a quick moment of lightness with ‘Strangers,’ the new single of Sunset Radio available now in every digital store and in streaming HERE. The track is included in ‘Seasons,’ five-tracks EP co-produced by Fabrizio Panebarco (Pan Music Production / Melody Fall) out on September 15th 2020. ‘Seasons’ is a collection of emotions and experience lived by us and converted in music notes and words,” shared the band. “‘Seasons,’ because after a cold winter there is always a sunny summer.”



‘Seasons’ tracklist:

01. Givin’It Up
02. Spritz & Polaroid
03. Silences
04. I’m Not Sorry
05. Strangers

Similar Articles

Don't miss