Switchfoot releases Covers EP

Today, Grammy Award-winning band Switchfoot released their new ‘Covers’ EP via Fantasy/Spinefarm Records. The digital-only six-track EP features songs from an eclectic group of artists including Vampire Weekend, The Verve, Harry Styles, The Chainsmokers, Jon Bellion and Frank Ocean. The band has previously shared their versions of Frank Ocean’s ‘Swim Good,’ Vampire Weekend’s ‘Harmony Hall,’ and The Verve’s late 90’s classic ‘Lucky Man’ which Billboard recently highlighted in their ’10 Cool New Pop Songs To Get You Through The Week’ playlist.


‘Covers’ EP tracklist:

1. Swim Good (Frank Ocean)
2. Harmony Hall (Vampire Weekend)
3. Stupid Deep (Jon Bellion)
4. Lucky Man (The Verve)
5. Lights Up (Harry Styles)
6. Sick Boy (The Chainsmokers)


Similar Articles

Don't miss