The Bouncing Souls release new album ‘Ten Stories High,’ premiere video for ‘Back To Better’

New Jersey punk legends The Bouncing Souls have released their new full-length, ‘Ten Stories High’ via Pure Noise Records. For over three decades the band have been one of the most reliably joyful groups in punk rock, fostering an incredibly close kinship with their loyal listeners.

Now on ‘Ten Stories High,’ The Bouncing Souls have taken this connection even further, creating an album of songs directly inspired by the stories of their fans. With razor-sharp production courtesy of Will Yip (The Menzingers, Title Fight, Tigers Jaw), ‘Ten Stories High’ highlights a new approach for the band, while also providing the big hooks that The Bouncing Souls excel at.

To celebrate the release, the band premiered their new music video for ‘Back To Better.’

The Bouncing Souls - 'Ten Stories High' artwork


‘Ten Stories High’ tracklist:

01. Ten Stories High
02. Back To Better
03. Another Day In Denver
04. True Believer Radio
05. Shannon’s Song
06. Andy and Jackie
07. Vin and Casey
08. Magnus Air Organ
09. To Be Human
10. Higher Ground

Similar Articles

Don't miss