The Hives share two singles ‘Trapdoor Solution’ and ‘The Bomb’

Ahead of the release of their first album in over a decade, ‘The Death Of Randy Fitzsimmons,’ out on August 11th, the legendary Swedes have unveiled two new singles ‘Trapdoor Solution’ and ‘The Bomb’. The Hives are in fine form when it comes to playing live, having recently finished their support of Arctic Monkeys for their European and UK tour. They also played out a stellar set at Glastonbury this year, cementing the impression they are well and truly back.

The Hives – ‘The Death Of Randy Fitzsimmons’ artwork

‘The Death Of Randy Fitzsimmons’ tracklist:

01. Bogus Operandi
02. Trapdoor Solution
03. Countdown to Shutdown
04. Rigor Mortis Radio
05. Stick Up
06. Smoke & Mirrors
07. Crash Into the Weekend
08. Two Kinds of Trouble
09. The Way the Story Goes
10. The Bomb
11. What Did I Ever Do to You?
12. Step Out of the Way


‘Trapdoor Solution’

‘The Bomb’

Similar Articles

Don't miss