The Menzingers release new reimagined album ‘From Exile’

‘From Exile,’ a reimagined stripped-down version of The Menzingers’ 2019 release ‘Hello Exile,’ is available now via all streaming platforms. The album will be available on vinyl November 13 and can be pre-ordered via the band’s webstore. ‘From Exile’ was recorded from the band’s respective homes while in isolation during COVID-19 stay at home orders.

The Menzingers will perform a career-spanning full band livestream concert as part of the Live At Studio 4 series, curated by longtime producer and friend Will Yip at his renowned Philadelphia studio, on Saturday, October 10 at 6pm PDT/9pm EDT/2am BST/ 3am CEST. The stream will be full band electric but will also feature a stripped-down portion to celebrate the release of ‘From Exile.’ Tickets are on-sale now via Live At Studio 4’s website HERE. The full livestream will be available on-demand to ticket holders for 72 hours.

‘From Exile’ track listing:

01. America (You’re Freaking Me Out) (From Exile)
02. Anna (From Exile)
03. High School Friend (From Exile)
04. Last To Know (From Exile)
05. Strangers Forever (From Exile)
06. Hello Exile (From Exile)
07. Portland (From Exile)
08. Strain Your Memory (From Exile)
09. I Can’t Stop Drinking (From Exile)
10. Strawberry Mansion (From Exile)
11. London Drugs (From Exile)
12. Farewell Youth (From Exile)

Similar Articles

Don't miss