The Wrecks release deluxe edition of ‘Sonder,’ drop video for ‘Normal (Acoustic)’

Alt pop band The Wrecks share the deluxe edition of their critically-hailed June 2022 sophomore album ‘Sonder’ in tandem with releasing a video for ‘Normal (Acoustic).’

‘Sonder (Deluxe)’ collects not only their distinctive witty, frantic genre-bending tracks that made the original album land on Spotify’s Top 10 U.S. Album Charts release week (‘Sonder,’ ‘I Love This Part,’ ‘Lone Survivor,’ and ‘Where Are You Now?’ featuring girlhouse), but also adds bonus content with acoustic and remixed versions of original songs including acoustic versions of ‘Sonder’ and ‘Normal,’ Molly Otto‘s remixes of ‘Lone Survivor’ and ‘Dystopia,’ as well as a handful of B-Sides.

The Wrecks – ‘Sonder Deluxe’ artwork

01. Sonder
02. I Love This Part
03. Where Are You Now (feat. girlhouse)
04. Don’t Be Scared
05. Unholy
06. Dystopia
07. Unrequited
08. No Place I’d Rather Be
09. Ugly Side
10. Normal
11. Lone Survivor
12. Things You Make Me Do
13. Normal (Acoustic)
14. Wish I Never Met You
15. Dystopia (Molly Otto Remix)
16. Soapbox
17. Lone Survivor (Molly Otto Remix)
18. Sonder (Acoustic)

Similar Articles

Don't miss