Thirty Seconds To Mars release highly anticipated new song ‘Seasons’

Thirty Seconds To Mars, consisting of brothers Jared and Shannon Leto, release their new song ‘Seasons’ via Concord Records. The fourth song to be released from the band’s highly anticipated sixth studio album ‘It’s The End Of The World But It’s A Beautiful Day,’ ‘Seasons’ asks if we can accept change as we move through the many different seasons of life.

Earlier this month, the band headlined two sold-out official Lollapalooza Aftershows at Chicago’s House of Blues, where they debuted ‘Seasons.’ The band also made their eagerly awaited return to the festival’s main stage for the first time since 2006. Forbes called their performance a “visual spectacle” with “an entrance that will be hard to top,” in reference to Jared jumping from the roof of the stage to start the set. The band were also joined by surprise guest, Bryan Garris of hardcore band Knocked Loose, lending his signature vocals to the classic MARS single, ‘The Kill (Bury Me).’

‘It’s The End Of The World But It’s A Beautiful Day’ stakes out new sonic territory for the band, with tightly arranged, concise songs focusing on emotive, straight-from-the-heart vocals. The album’s 11 songs explore a new chapter of feelings for the brothers, while taking solace in the elemental: love, seizing the moment, heartbreak, and ultimately, transcendence.

This fall, Thirty Seconds To Mars will continue to appear on music’s biggest stages including Austin City Limits, When We Were Young Festival, and Corona Capital.

‘It’s The End Of The World But It’s A Beautiful Day’ tracklist:
01. Stuck
02. Life Is Beautiful
03. Seasons
04. Get Up Kid
05. Love These Days
06. World On Fire
07. 7 to 1
08. Never Not Love You
09. Midnight Prayer
10. Lost These Days
11. Avalanche

Similar Articles

Don't miss