Turnstile announce new album, share first single ‘Alien Love Call’ featuring Blood Orange

Shortly after the surprise release of their new EP ‘Turnstile Love Connection,’ hardcore powerhouses announced their brand new album ‘Glow On.’ The album will be out on August 27, via Roadrunner Records.

The band also shared the first single ‘Alien Love Call,’ which comes with a video that can be seen below. The song also features vocals from Blood Orange, who will make appearances on one more song from the album – ‘Lonely Dezires.’

Turnstile – ‘Glow On’ artwork

‘Glow On’ tracklist:

01. Mystery
02. Blackout
03. Don’t Play
04. Underwater Boi
05. Holiday
06. Humanoid / Shake It Up
07. Endless
08. Fly Again
09. Alien Love Call (feat. Blood Orange)
10. Wild Wrld
11. Dance-Off
12. New Heart Design
13. T.L.C. (Turnstile Love Connection)
14. No Surprise
15. Lonely Dezires (feat. Blood Orange)

Similar Articles

Don't miss