Watch Bucky Lasek, Steve Caballero, Christian Hosoi, Sky and Ocean Brown in new Pro-Tec video

Watch Bucky Lasek, Sky Brown, Ocean Brown, Steve Caballero, Christian Hosoi, Shea Donavan, Jimmy Wilkins, Sakura Yosozumi, Phoenix Sinno, Marcelo Bastos, Zach Miller, and Chris Borst skate Borst‘s amazing ramp in this Pro-Tec Session. Filming by Drew Hastings and Josh Peacock, follow-cam by Shea Donavan, and edit by Peacock.

Similar Articles

Don't miss