Western Settings share new single ‘Break’

San Diego punk rockers Western Settings have released their new single ‘Break,’ taken from the upcoming album ‘Another Year.’ The album is scheduled for release on September 5th via A-F Records. ‘Break’ is produced by Dead To Me‘s Chicken.

About the record, the band shared: ‘Break’ is kind of an inward/outward look on the idea that we all know nothing. It’s sometimes OK to be an open listener. Often, quiet people have the most interesting and valuable thoughts to share but you’ll never get the opportunity to hear it unless you shut up now and again and listen.”

‘Another Year’ tracklist:

01. Another Year
02. Big
03. Break
04. Back to 52
05. Spinning World
06. Duckets Is Tight
07. Better
08. Hermit
09. That’s Pretty Good
10. Charmian
11. Agnus

Another Year by Western Settings

Similar Articles

Don't miss