Yotam Ben Horin shares new song ‘In Between the Highs and Lows’

Yotam Ben Horin recently announced his brand new album ‘Young Forever,’ scheduled to be released on May 20 via Double Helix Records. Now, following the title track, Useless ID frontman unveiled another song from the record – ‘In Between the Highs and Lows.’ Make sure to check it out below.

Yotam Ben Horin – ‘Young Forever’ artwork


‘Young Forever’ tracklist:

01. Back to the Start
02. In Between the Highs and Lows
03. Young Forever (feat. Jim Adkins)
04. Here With Me
05. Leopard
06. Santa Monica Pier
07. Boy with Glasses
08. Pessimistic Heart
09. Go
10. Across the Sea

Similar Articles

Don't miss