Bearings release two new songs ‘So Damn Wrong’ and ‘I Feel It All’

Ahead of their upcoming North American fall tour supporting Grayscale, Bearings have released two brand new songs today. Fans can now find and stream ‘So Damn Wrong’ and ‘I Feel It All’ on their preferred service for music. The band also released a music video for ‘I Feel It All,’ which can be seen below.

The songs out today are the first new releases since the band’s 2018 LP ‘Blue in the Dark’ – an album that highlighted Bearings skillful songwriting and emotive storytelling. ‘Blue In The Dark’ is available everywhere now.

Similar Articles

Don't miss