Blink-182 share brand new album ‘One More Time…’

Blink-182 proudly present their anxiously awaited new album, ‘One More Time…,’ out now via Columbia Records. ‘One More Time…’ marks the first album to feature the group’s iconic lineup, Mark Hoppus, Tom DeLonge, and Travis Barker since 2011.

After building anticipation for it on social media with a series of teasers, the band’s full interview with Apple Music’s Zane Lowe also went live on Wednesday. It’s available to watch on Apple Music and Blink-182’s YouTube channel HERE. It finds Mark, Tom, and Travis baring it all as they discuss topics they have never shared before. Also, on Wednesday the band released ‘You Don’t Know What You’ve Got.’ The track follows the theme of baring it all and reflects on Mark’s personal experiences but with a universal message that everyone can take something away from.

Of course ‘You Don’t Know What You’ve Got’ followed the fan favorites ‘Fell In Love,’ ‘Dance With Me,’ ‘One More Time,’ and ‘More Than You Know,’ which have cumulatively generated over 200 million streams and counting and build anticipation for ‘One More Time…’

The trio recorded ‘One More Time…’ across 2022 and 2023 in the midst of their blockbuster reunion tour, which sold out arenas, amphitheaters, and stadiums across the world. The album, produced by Travis Barker, features 17 new songs that capture the band at the top of their game, layering in themes of tragedy, triumph, and most importantly, brotherhood.

The brand-new album comes both digitally and physically on CD, standard black vinyl, and multiple limited edition physical vinyl variants. Additional offerings on vinyl include the coke bottle clear-colored indie exclusive LP and opaque white-colored Amazon exclusive LP. Meanwhile, the 2022 reunion single ‘Edging’ has amassed over 70 million Spotify streams and counting.

Blink-182 – ‘One More Time’ artwork

‘One More Time…’ tracklist:

01. Anthem Part 3
02. Dance With Me
03. Fell In Love
04. Terrified
05. One More Time
06. More Than You Know
07. Turn This Off!
08. When We Were Young
09. Edging
10. You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
11. Blink Wave
12. Bad News
13. Hurt (Interlude)
14. Turpentine
15. Fuck Face
16. Other Side
17. Childhood

Similar Articles

Don't miss