Chaser announce new album ‘Dreamers’

On April 9, 2021 Chaser will release their 5th full-length album, ‘Dreamers,’ via Sound Speed Records, Thousand Islands Records, SBAM Records, and Pee Records. The album is recorded and produced by Paul Miner at Buzzbomb Studios in Orange, California, mixing and mastered were done by Jason Livermore and edit by Andrew Berlin and Jonathan Luginbill at The Blasting Room in Fort Collins, Colorado.

Bassist Jesse Stopnitzky shares, ‘Dreamers’ is a 13-song burst of anthemic and melodic punk energy with self-reflecting and hopeful lyrics. It is a reminder to keep chasing your dreams and keep your head up. It’s the most personal album we have written, touching on the highs and lows of life, but as always, with a positive Chaser twist.”

You can check the tracklisting, the artwork done by Sebas Theriault at Sterio Design, as well as the video for the first single ‘A New Direction’ below.

‘Dreamers’ tracklist:

01. Fight of Our Lives
02. 2020
03. Good Times
04. Signs of Life
05. A New Direction
06. The Ripper
07. Echoes
08. Dreamers
09. Break the Chain
10. Always with You
11. Only Human
12. Something in the Water
13. See You at The Show

Similar Articles

Don't miss