Craig’s Brother share title track from the new EP

Indie Vision Music is excited to bring another new song from the upcoming EP from the Santa Cruz punk rock band Craig’s Brother. This time, it is the title track of ‘Devils In The Details’ EP, due out tomorrow. Listen to the song below.

‘Devils In The Details’ will be the band’s first release after 2011’s full-length ‘The Insidious Lie.’ The new single is preceded by singles ‘Lifetime of Regret’ and ‘Follow Your Heart,’ released earlier this year.

Craig’s Brother – ‘Devils In The Details’ artwork

‘Devils In The Details’

1. Follow Your Heart

2. Maintaining Destiny

3. Lifetime of Regret

4. Harry Vs. Mount Saint Helens

5. Devils In The Details


Similar Articles

Don't miss