Dirty Heads announce new album ‘The Best of Dirty Heads’

Dirty Heads are reflecting on their massive career with the upcoming release of ‘The Best of Dirty Heads’ album, set for a July 16, 2021 arrival via Better Noise Music. The album sees a tracklisting that contains some of the band’s biggest hits to date, including their unprecedented viral smash hit ‘Vacation.’

With billions of streams to date across platforms, Dirty Heads have been inhaling alternative, hip-hop, reggae, and rock and exhaling one irresistible, infectious anthem after another. They have released 7 studio albums, and have had 7 Top 20 hits including their RIAA gold-certified smash ‘Lay Me Down,’ reached number one at radio in May 2010 and nine weeks later it established a record as the song with the longest stint atop the chart for an independently released title. ‘Lay Me Down’ and ‘Vacation (Featuring Train)’ will appear on the album, alongside a new collaboration with Travis Barker and Aimee Interrupter of The Interrupters, giving fans a taste of what’s to come on their next full-length project. The full tracklisting can be found below. ‘The Best of Dirty Heads’ is available for pre-order HERE.

‘The Best of Dirty Heads’ tracklisting:

01. Vacation
02. Dance All Night (feat Matisyahu)
03. Lay Me Down (feat Rome of Sublime with Rome)
04. Stand Tall
05. My Sweet Summer
06. Rage (feat Travis Barker & Aimee Interrupter of The Interrupters)
07. Oxygen
08. Sloth’s Revenge
09. That’s All I Need
10. Cabin By the Sea
11. Burn Slow
12. Headspace
13. Vacation (feat. Train)


Similar Articles

Don't miss