Four Year Strong remix songs from their latest album

New England rock band Four Year Strong is shaking things up with a collection of remixed tracks from their latest album ‘Brain Pain.’ Titled ‘BRNPN RMX,’ the release features new versions of ‘Seventeen,’ ‘Talking Myself in Circles,’ and ‘Worst Part About Me.’ It’s out now via Pure Noise Records and available HERE.

On the release, the band shares: “It’s been a tough year since we released ‘Brain Pain,’ but we had a lot of fun revisiting some of these songs and re-working them into something brand new. Hope you enjoy it too.”


‘BRNPN RMX’ track listing:

1. Seventeen
2. Talking Myself In Circles
3. Worst Part About Me


Similar Articles

Don't miss

William Ryan Key launches Twitch partnership, announces Jedha with ex-Yellowcard bandmate Ryan Mendez

When Yellowcard broke up in March 2017, William Ryan Key not only took his final bow as frontman of that much-adored band, but he...

Anti-Flag share ‘Born To Run’ video

American punk rock heroes Anti-Flag released a brand new video for their song 'Born To Run,' taken from their last year's album '20/20 Vision.'...

K-Prez and Snowgoons drop ‘Dollar & A Prayer’ feat. Wais P

K-Prez teamed up with the Snowgoons for 'The Come Up' to be released on Goon MuSick. But the Goons did not produce the whole project....